Contact Us

Our Customer Service Team is ready to assist you

Monday-Friday 8:30am-6:30pm EST
Email customer.service@vistaproducts.comz
Phone Toll Free 800.888.6680
Phone Local 904.725.2242
Fax 800.388.3514

Mailing Address

Vista Products Inc.
8801 Corporate Square Court
Jacksonville, FL 32216


Sales Representatives

Bill Hayduk

Vice President Sales
(404) 663-6128
bill.hayduk@vistaproducts.com

Holly Noe

Holly Noe

Territory: Inside Sales
(800) 888-6680 ext 229
holly.noe@vistaproducts.com

Debra Staton

Debra Staton

Territory:Eastern N Carolina | Virginia | Maryland
(980) 621-9590
debra.staton@vistaproducts.com

Dave Savino

Dave Savino

Territory: Western NC |
S Carolina | Knoxville TN
(919) 412-7852
dave.savino@vistaproducts.com

Raymond McNinch

Raymond McNinch

Territory: SW Florida
(731) 780-9256
raymond.mcninch@vistaproducts.com

Colleen McEntee

Territory: SE Florida
(954) 552-7475
colleen.mcentee@vistaproducts.com

Matt Smith

Matt Smith

Territory: Central Florida
(407) 541-7510
matt.smith@vistaproducts.com

Lewis Saunders

Lewis Saunders

Territory: Alabama | Georgia | Louisiana | Mississippi | Tennessee | FL Panhandle
(941) 685-1871
lewis.saunders@vistaproducts.com

Name*
Company
E-mail*
Phone
-
Address
Subject*
Comments*
Type the characters you see here:

Warranty