Contact Us

Contact Us

Our Customer Service Team is ready to assist you

Our professional Customer Service Team can assist you in answering any questions regarding our products or services.

Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST
Email customer.service@vistaproducts.com
Phone Toll Free 800.888.6680
Phone Local 904.725.2242
Fax 800.388.3514

Mailing Address

Vista Products Inc.
8801 Corporate Square Court
Jacksonville, FL 32216


Sales Representatives

Bill Hayduk

Vice President Sales
(404) 663-6128
bill.hayduk@vistaproducts.com

Raymond McNinch

Raymond McNinch

Territory: Inside Sales
(731) 780-9256
raymond.mcninch@vistaproducts.com

Debra Staton

Debra Staton

Territory: N Carolina | Virginia
(980) 621-9590
debra.staton@vistaproducts.com

Dave Savino

Dave Savino

Territory: S Carolina
(919) 412-7852
dave.savino@vistaproducts.com

Jeff Hernandez

Jeff Hernandez

Territory: SW Florida
(941) 685-4750
jeff.hernandez@vistaproducts.com

Colleen McEntee

Territory: SE Florida
(954) 552-7475
colleen.mcentee@vistaproducts.com

Lewis Saunders

Lewis Saunders

Territory: Alabama | Georgia | Louisiana | Mississippi | Tennessee | FL Panhandle
(941) 685-1871
lewis.saunders@vistaproducts.com

Name*
Company
E-mail*
Phone
-
Address
Subject*
Comments*
Type the characters you see here: