Find an ASM

Meet Our Team


Carmen Singer

Carmen Singer

General Manager

Jacksonville, FL
(800) 888-6680
carmen.singer@vistaproducts.com

Kelly McClure

Kelly McClure

Customer Service Supervisor

Jacksonville, FL
(800) 888-6680 ext 279
kelly.mcclure@vistaproducts.com

Tyler Edwards

Tyler Edwards

Product Support

Jacksonville, FL
(800) 888-6680 ext 268
tyler.edwards@custombrandsgroup.com

Area Sales Managers

If you need assistance identifying your ASM, please contact our Southeast Zone Manager, Tony Goemaere, or customer service at (800) 888-6680.


Tony Goemaere

Tony Goemaere

SouthEast Zone Manager

Located in Georgia
(678) 471-5771 tony.goemaere@custombrandsgroup.com

Holly Noe

Holly Noe

Inside Sales

Located in Florida
(800) 888-6680 ext 288 holly.noe@custombrandsgroup.com

Lisa Coleman-Delaney

Lisa Coleman-Delaney

Northeast Florida

Located in Yulee, Florida
(561) 400-0967
lisa.coleman-delaney@custombrandsgroup.com

Matt Smith

Matt Smith

Southeast

Located in Windermere, Florida
(407) 541-7510
matt.smith@custombrandsgroup.com

Caryn Lassen

Caryn Lassen

Northwest Florida

Located in Largo, Florida
(727) 642-0426
caryn.lassen@custombrandsgroup.com

Raymond McNinch

Raymond McNinch

Southeast

Located in Bradenton, Florida
(731) 780-9256
raymond.mcninch@custombrandsgroup.com

Colleen McEntee

Colleen McEntee

Southeast Florida

Located in Lake Worth, Florida
(954) 552-7475
colleen.mcentee@custombrandsgroup.com

Allison (Alli) Snowden

Allison (Alli) Snowden

Southeast

Located in Atlanta, Georgia
(610) 715-9235
allison.snowden@custombrandsgroup.com

Mike Haid

Mike Haid

Southeast

Located in Jasper, Georgia
(770) 893-8722
mike.haid@custombrandsgroup.com

Suzan Boll

Suzan Boll

Southeast

Located in Elgin, South Carolina
(614) 206-1198
suzan.boll@custombrandsgroup.com

Dave Savino

Dave Savino

Southeast

Located in Waxhaw, North Carolina
(919) 412-7852
dave.savino@custombrandsgroup.com

David Malone

David Malone

Northeast

Located in Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania
(484) 576-0997
david.malone@custombrandsgroup.com

Bill Bleil

Bill Bleil

Mid-Atlantic

Located in Fort Washington, Pennsylvania
(610) 322-5677
bill.bleil@custombrandsgroup.com

Jessica Sheets

Jessica Sheets

Midwest

Located in Cleveland, Ohio
(440) 570-0020
jessica.sheets@custombrandsgroup.com

Lou Srock

Lou Srock

Midwest

Located in Livonia, Michigan
(937) 489-1600
lou.srock@custombrandsgroup.com

Culton Lusson

Culton Lusson

Central

Located in Austin, Texas
(512) 968-7950
culton.lusson@custombrandsgroup.com

Paul Furlow

Paul Furlow

Central

Located in Geismar, Louisiana
(225) 931-7981
paul.furlow@custombrandsgroup.com